top of page

Imagine Revisited


Imagine there were no bullets The gun he had shot blanks. No murder in the park that day Just another stupid prank. Imagine John still here today Five years passed sixty four.

Imagine more great music A legacy come true. Songs to warm your heart with To stop you feeling blue. Imagine all the music He’d have written by today.

You might say I’m a dreamer ’cause I know he’s not alive But around the globe there are millions like me Of music lovers deprived.

Imagine what the world would be like If John had made it through Maybe even a Beatles reunion or an Imagine disc brand new All we can imagine now Is how it might have been.

You might say I’m a dreamer ’cause I know he’s not alive But around the globe there are millions like me

Of music lovers deprived.

Related Posts

See All
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
Related Posts
Comment

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page