top of page

Something Kinky


She: I stand here by the mirror

I want a look that’s quite a killer

For my first date with you.

I have this leather skirt

And knee high boots that really hurt

There’s still my face I must do.

My lipstick’s ruby red

And I wouldn’t be caught dead

Without a piercing or two

Just some mascara in black

And my breasts I need to stack

Before I see you.

He: I so despise all these blind dates

The other side is always late

And then I start to perspire.

I hope that casual is her style

Because it’s been a long long while

Since I have bought new attire.

There’s a girl coming this way

Who’s surely not dressed for ballet

She says her name is Lou.

I try so not to stare

As I manage to declare

“It’s nice to meet you”.

She: I can see it in your eyes That I don’t need to compromise Tonight I’ve found my match. He: You’ll respect me as I am I don’t need a test or an exam You are my perfect catch.

He: I’ve practiced night and day

To find the perfect lines to say But it’s all wasted on you.

She: Why don’t we both just leave

I have some plans here up my sleeve And they all involve you .

He: The time is right Your perfume fills my head The stars get red So lets go do something blue. She: I no longer need to look ‘Cause it is written in my book I was meant to be with you.

Related Posts

See All
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
Related Posts
Comment

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page